top of page

About Us

Leadership Team

Nisbet Lodge has a diverse group of staff who share the same vision and passion of enhancing the quality of life of our seniors.


Mayur Mistry, Director of Finance

mayurm@nisbetlodge.com

Roshini Ravikumar Jainkumari, Director of Care (DOC)

Roshinirj@nisbetlodge.com

Ng, Laval, Director of Food Services

Lng@nisbetlodge.com

Sheenam Aggarwal, Assistant Director of Care(ADOC)

Sheenama@nisbetlodge.com

Latha Kalkuri, Director of Human Resources

Lathak@nisbetlodge.com

James Berenguer ,Infection Prevention and Control Lead.

Jberenguer@nisbetlodge.com

Ryan Cohen, Director of Property Services

ryanc@nisbetlodge.com

Ankita Lal, In-House Behavior Support

alal@nisbetlodge.com


Maria Oler, RAI MDS/ CQI

Moler@nisbetlodge.com



 

 

bottom of page